Red Hot and Romantic

NEW: We have added 2 SOLO days per week where your books will be the ONLY book sent out to our list of Romance Readers. Solos receive higher clicks and more visibility.

Please select an available date below. Please note thatĀ if your book does not meet our criteria your deposit will be refunded.

Tuesday - 06/25/19

  1. NOT AVAILABLE

Wednesday - 06/26/19

  1. NOT AVAILABLE

Thursday - 06/27/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Monday - 07/01/19

  1. NOT AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Tuesday - 07/02/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Wednesday - 07/03/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Thursday - 07/04/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Monday - 07/08/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Tuesday - 07/09/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Wednesday - 07/10/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Thursday - 07/11/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Monday - 07/15/19

  1. NOT AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Tuesday - 07/16/19

  1. NOT AVAILABLE

Wednesday - 07/17/19

  1. NOT AVAILABLE

Thursday - 07/18/19

  1. NOT AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Monday - 07/22/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Tuesday - 07/23/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Wednesday - 07/24/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Thursday - 07/25/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Monday - 07/29/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Tuesday - 07/30/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Wednesday - 07/31/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Thursday - 08/01/19

  1. NOT AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Monday - 08/05/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Tuesday - 08/06/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Wednesday - 08/07/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Thursday - 08/08/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Monday - 08/12/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Tuesday - 08/13/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Wednesday - 08/14/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Thursday - 08/15/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Monday - 08/19/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE

Tuesday - 08/20/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Wednesday - 08/21/19

  1. AVAILABLE - SOLO Ad

Thursday - 08/22/19

  1. AVAILABLE
  2. AVAILABLE
  3. AVAILABLE
  4. AVAILABLE